Cosplay: Angel

I went to Shuto Con in Lansing this weekend and got some photos of myself in Angel. Here they are for your viewing pleasure!

Image

Swishy hair!

Image

Image

The first two shots are by my friend Amanda, and the third by my other friend Jessie.

Protip: Do not actually play the piano while doing piano-playing photos. Or maybe do if you know what you’re doing, but I was concentrating so hard on trying to remember the one song I know on the piano that requires two hands (Enya’s Watermark) that I kept making weird faces and tucking my chin too low. DERP.

2 thoughts on “Cosplay: Angel

Leave a Reply

